Hola, iam Jeffery Hinsley, Enjoy the rest of your day.

What’S At The Beginning Of Everything Riddle? [Solved]

Bret Turner, a teacher in Albany, California, asked: “I am the beginning of everything, the end of everywhere. I’m the beginning of eternity, the end of time & space. What am I?” The answer to the question is “e”, but the reply he got from one of his students led to an “awed, somber, reflective hush” across the class.7 Jan 2018

 I am the beginning of everything, the end of everywhere. I’m the beginning of eternity ?

Riddle

Hard Riddles: I am the beginning of everything, the end of everywhere. I’m the beginning of #Shorts

Riddle

How Can the Universe Not Have a Beginning? | Roger Penrose

Roger Penrose is an English mathematical physicist, mathematician and philosopher of science. He is Emeritus Rouse Ball …