Greetings, iam Daniel Mcpherson, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

What Baby Essentials Do I Need? [Solved]

Here are the baby essentials for any nursery:Crib, mini crib or bassinet.Firm, flat mattress that fits snugly in the crib (less than two fingers should fit between the mattress and crib)2-4 fitted crib sheets.Rocking chair or glider.Baby monitor.Diaper changing table or dresser with changing pad.Toy storage.

21 NEWBORN ESSENTIALS | things I wish I knew as a first time mum!

Thank you Esmi Skin Minerals for sponsoring todays video! Get a FREE full size cleanser when you spend over $60 on …

BABY CLOTHING ESSENTIALS - How many of each, How to dress a baby & more

In this video I cover all the things I didn’t know as a first time mum. What clothes

HOW TO PREPARE FOR A NEWBORN BABY || NEWBORN ESSENTIALS || BETHANY FONTAINE

Since I