Hola, iam Blake Ramsey, Have a pleasant day.

Should You Drink Water After Acupuncture? [Solved]

Your body can easily become dehydrated after an acupuncture treatment so you need to make sure that you are drinking plenty of water. And avoid caffeine and alcohol. You need to avoid drinking caffeine and alcohol because they will dehydrate you even more. You also need to watch what you eat.25 Jul 2018

What Should I Do Before and After an Acupuncture Treatment? | #AskRTT 018

Follow the tips in this #AskRTT episode to get the most out of your

Drinking Water Is More Important Than You Think…| Acupuncture is my Life

In this video, I talk about the negative effects of dehydration. #hydrate #dehydration #

I Tried Acupuncture for 30 DAYS for Anxiety & IBS | Answering ALL Your Questions

I Tried