Namaste, iam Michael Sigman, I hope your day goes well.

Is Oo A Long U Sound? [Solved]

Spelling tip: ‘oo’ most often makes a long ‘oo’ sound (often before ’n’, ’m’ and ’l’). Spelling tip: ‘oo’ can give a short ‘u’ sound (often before ’d’ and ‘k’).

Learn to Read | Digraph Long /oo/ - Phonics for Kids - Science of Reading

Learn to Read in this educational phonics video for kids & learn the pronunciation and

oo ue (1) | Sound the Same | Long Vowels | Phonics Rhyming Words | Go Phonics 2B Unit 6

Go Phonics 1-5 series will help learners acquire the rules of matching spelling patterns to underlying

Q&A: OO & Long U pronunciation differences with #coachshane #americanenglish #americanpronunciation

A great question from one of YOU! I do my best to answer your questions here. If you can, join me in my LIVE classes so I can …