Hi, iam William Westra, I hope your day is great!

Is Maus A True Story? [Solved]

Maus is a nonfiction book presented in the graphic novel style, written by American cartoonist Art Spiegelman. Serialized from 1980 to 1991, it depicts Spiegelman interviewing his father about his experiences as a Polish Jew and Holocaust survivor.

Book Review: Maus by Art Spiegelman

It’s my first book review! I think I said it was a “quick” review twice, and it’s totally not that quick. Sorry it’s so jump cutty, I’m still …

Russia’s UNSTOPPABLE Heavy Tank, the IS-7 | Cursed by Design

No anti-tank gun in the world could stop it, tanks of other nations would be left in the dust by its staggering mobility, and featuring …

Review: Maus

Hello Wonderful People of the Internet! Today I’m going to be reviewing