Greetings, iam Lorna Wint, Have a pleasant day.

How Do You Say Idc In A Nice Way? [Solved]

What to Say Instead of “I Don’t Care!”Why am I so not bothered?Well, bless your heart!I can’t hear you. Keep talking.Were you saying something just now?I’m sorry that you feel that way.What a load of crap!It’s not my cup of tea, sorry.Not worth my time!•15 Dec 2021

How To ACTUALLY Not Give A Fuck

“How can you stop giving a fuck?” It’s a question I get fairly often and many times, the person asking it has Tyler Durden in mind …

DON’T SAY I don’t care! 👉 What to say instead [Advanced English Conversation] | Go Natural English

One suggestion is to have more practice speaking with an English native speaker so that it would be easier for you to understand …

Dean Lewis - Be Alright (Lyrics)

Subscribe and press ( ) to join the Notification Squad and stay updated with new uploads Follow Dean Lewis: …