Sup, iam Josephine Singletary, Have a nice day.

How Do I Think Like A Skinny Girl? [Solved]

Some of the skills that will help you live your way to a thinner, healthier body, says Rankin, are:Patience. Take things one step at a time. Visualization. Think about a specific situation you’re going to encounter and how you will deal with it. Accountability. Self-control. Goal-setting. Journaling. Assertiveness.

What insecurity can look like for skinny people ….

shorts #bodyimage #insecure #insecurity.

HOW I BECAME A SKINNY LEGEND BY ACCIDENT AND YOU CAN TOO what I eat in a day and weight loss tips

Hey everyone! So in this video, I share what I need in a day and how the foods that I eat changed the way I

Learning From the Habits of Skinny People

In this video, I talk about the things that I’ve learned from observing ‘Naturally