Sup, iam David Nguyen, I hope you have the best day today.

How Do I Keep My Makeup Bag From Getting Dirty? [Solved]

For a cloth make-up bag, you can either hand wash it or put it on a gentle cycle in the machine. Make sure it’s air dried, as the heat of a tumble drier could potentially damage it. Finally, ensure your bag is dry before you put your make-up back in, otherwise there’s a risk of bacteria spreading.6 Feb 2018

BEST TIPS TO ORGANIZE YOUR MAKEUP KIT | ALI ANDREEA

Ladies, If this didn’t make you smile, then I don’t know anymore ! Please don’t take this too seriously ! I am only half serious.

The complete guide to cleaning out your makeup bag

Beauty expert Dino Dilio reveals

10 Hygiene Mistakes That May Surprise You!

I’m so happy to see you again!!! Please thumbs up if you found