Hi, iam Donna Travis, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

Can Celiacs Eat Bread In France? [Solved]

I’m lucky to not have coeliac disease, people with this condition can never ever eat gluten, I am just one of those rather common people who has a gluten sensitivity. Except, it seems, in France! That’s right, in France I can eat all the wheat I like, gorge on bread, indulge in pastries and not have a single symptom.12 Oct 2021

Can You Only Digest European Bread? American vs. European Wheat | John Douillard’s LifeSpa

Many of these folks report that when they go to Europe, they

WHY CAN I EAT BREAD IN EUROPE BUT NOT IN THE US?

Following my last 2 videos the messages started coming in … why

Celiac travel in Nice, France. Gluten free hamburger. Gluten free fries. Gluten free travel.

Where to